Mar
april Holidays
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Fun holidays in april

Date Holiday Category Tags
April 01 Monday
International Fun at Work Day
St. Stupid Day , ,
National Fun Day , ,
Boomer Bonus Days ,
National Connor Day
National Loyal Day
Laugh at Work Week ,
National Humor Month
National Knuckles Down Month ,
April 02 Tuesday
National Ride Your Horse to a Bar Day , ,
April 03 Wednesday
National Find a Rainbow Day
World Party Day , ,
Pony Express Day ,
American Circus Day , ,
Fan Dance Day ,
Weed Out Hate Day , ,
April 04 Thursday
Tell a Lie Day ,
National Walk Around Things Day ,
National Dillon Day
April 06 Saturday
National Sorry Charlie Day , ,
Jump Over Things Day ,
National Pajama Day , ,
National Robert Day
National Jay Day
National Student Athlete Day , ,
Every Day is Tag Day , , ,
International Pillow Fight Day , ,
National Taylor Day
National Gang Day
New Beer's Eve
Hostess Twinkie Day ,
April 07 Sunday
National Nico Day
April 09 Tuesday
National Name Yourself Day
Jumbo Day , ,
April 10 Wednesday
National Calvin Day
National Nana Day
National Tamara Day
April 11 Thursday
National James Day
National Clean Up Your Pantry Day
April 12 Friday
National Gavin Day
National Mac Day ,
National Maya Day
National Silvia Day
Walk on Your Wild Side Day ,
April 13 Saturday
National Scrabble Day ,
National Catch and Release Day
National Silly Earring Day ,
April 14 Sunday
International Moment of Laughter Day ,
April 15 Monday
Take A Wild Guess Day ,
National Rubber Eraser Day ,
That Sucks Day
National Keaton Day
April 16 Tuesday
Wear Pajamas to Work Day ,
National Cash Day ,
National Angel Day
National Joseph Day
National Wear Your Pajamas to Work Day
April 17 Wednesday
International Haiku Poetry Day
Blah Blah Blah Day ,
Go Fly a Kite Day , ,
April 18 Thursday
National Lydia Day
World Amateur Radio Day , ,
Piñata Day , ,
Linemen Appreciation Day ,
April 19 Friday
Humorous Day
April 21 Sunday
Big Word Day ,
National Alex Day
National Javier Day
April 23 Tuesday
National Take a Chance Day ,
National Bryan Day
April 24 Wednesday
Denim Day , , ,
National Brandon Day
New Kids on the Block Day
April 26 Friday
National No Makeup Day ,
National Jason Day
National Gabriel Day
National Ai Day ,
Interstate Mullet Toss , ,
April 27 Saturday
National Patricia Day
National Alicia Day
World Healing Day , ,
National Day of Puppetry
National Pool Opening Day , ,
Eeyore’s Birthday ,
April 28 Sunday
Clean Comedy Day ,
National Franklin Day
Occupational Safety & Health Day , ,
April 30 Tuesday
Hairstyle Appreciation Day , ,
National Larry Day
National Mr. Potato Head Day ,