Jun
july Holidays
Aug
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

United Kingdom holidays in july

Date Holiday Category Tags
July 01 Monday
National Wrong Trousers Day ,
Virgin Islands Day
National Childhood Obesity Week ,
National Transplant Week ,
Good Care Month ,
Talk to Us ,
July 05 Friday
Pet Remembrance Day ,
Tynwald Day ,
July 08 Monday
Great British Pea Week , ,
July 10 Wednesday
National Doughnut Week , ,
Conwy River Festival , ,
July 14 Sunday
Emmeline Pankhurst Day , ,
July 15 Monday
Saint Swithin’s Day , ,
July 16 Tuesday
National Cherry Day , ,
Festival of British Archaeology ,
July 20 Saturday
International Snowdon Race ,
July 21 Sunday
National Day of Prayer Reflection and Thanksgiving in Montserrat , ,
July 22 Monday
Spoonerism Day ,
Royal Welsh Show ,
July 24 Wednesday
Samaritans Awareness Day ,
National marine week , ,
July 26 Friday
National Dog Photography Day , ,
Love Parks Week
July 27 Saturday
Norfolk Day ,