May
june Holidays
Jul
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

United Kingdom holidays in june

Date Holiday Category Tags
June 01 Sunday
Volunteers' Week ,
National Osteoporosis Month ,
June 02 Monday
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday ,
Food Safety Week ,
June 05 Thursday
Thank You Day ,
June 07 Saturday
The Big Lunch , ,
British Heart Week ,
June 08 Sunday
Scleroderma Awareness Week , ,
June 09 Monday
Team Green Britain Bike Week , ,
June 10 Tuesday
Royal Ascot ,
June 11 Wednesday
Oxfam Water Week , ,
June 13 Friday
National School Grounds Week , ,
June 14 Saturday
Trooping The Colour
Falkland Islands Liberation Day ,
June 15 Sunday
Beer Day Britain , ,
National Bug Busting Day , ,
June 16 Monday
Diabetes Week
June 19 Thursday
National Freelancers Day , ,
June 20 Friday
Refugee Week ,
June 21 Saturday
English Wine Week , ,
June 22 Sunday
Windrush Day ,
June 23 Monday
National Insect Week ,
June 25 Wednesday
Reserves Day , ,
June 26 Thursday
Armed Forces Day (U.K.) ,
June 27 Friday
Cream Tea Day , ,
June 30 Monday
Rabbit Week ,