Apr
may Holidays
Jun
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

United Kingdom holidays in may

Date Holiday Category Tags
May 01 Thursday
Calan Mai ,
Responsible Animal Guardian Month , ,
Local and Community History Month ,
National Walking Month , ,
Make May Purple /Action On Stroke Month ,
National Share a Story Month ,
National Smile Month ,
May 02 Friday
Dying Matters Week ,
May 03 Saturday
Sun Awareness Week , ,
May 04 Sunday
Firefighters' Memorial Day , ,
May 05 Monday
Early May Bank Holiday , ,
Deaf Awareness Week ,
May 06 Tuesday
Sauvignon Blanc Day , ,
May 09 Friday
Guernsey Liberation Day , ,
Foster Care Fortnight , ,
May 10 Saturday
World Lupus Day , ,
National Bike Week , ,
National Mills Weekend ,
May 11 Sunday
Somerset Day , ,
Christian Aid Week
M.E. Awareness Week ,
Huntington's Disease Awareness Week ,
May 12 Monday
Coeliac Awareness Week ,
May 14 Wednesday
Spinal Cord Injury Awareness Day ,
National Children's Day UK ,
Be Nice to Nettles Week , ,
May 16 Friday
Waiters Day , ,
May 19 Monday
National Vegetarian Week , ,
Dementia Awareness Week , ,
Noise Action Week , ,
Learning at Work Week ,
May 20 Tuesday
Hats for Headway Day
Walk to School Week UK , ,
May 21 Wednesday
National Numeracy Day UK
May 24 Saturday
National Children’s Gardening Week , ,
May 26 Monday
Spring Bank Holiday ,
Gloucestershire Cheese Rolling ,
Water Saving Week , ,
British Tomato Fortnight , ,
National BBQ Week , ,
National Epilepsy Week ,
May 29 Thursday
Oak Apple Day ,
National Biscuit Day UK , ,
May 31 Saturday
National Patient Participation Week ,
Garden Wildlife Week