May
june Holidays
Jul
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

World holidays in june

Date Holiday Category Tags
June 01 Sunday
Global Day of Parents ,
World Reef Awareness Day , ,
June 03 Tuesday
World Cider Day ,
World Bicycle Day , ,
June 04 Wednesday
Global Running Day ,
June 05 Thursday
World Environment Day , ,
​Day of Arafah
June 06 Friday
Russian Language Day
June 08 Sunday
World Oceans Day ,
June 09 Monday
Holy Spirit Monday , ,
Whit Monday , ,
June 12 Thursday
Philippines Independence Day ,
June 14 Saturday
World Blood Donor Day ,
June 15 Sunday
World Elder Abuse Awareness Day , ,
Trinity Sunday , ,
June 16 Monday
International Day of the African Child , ,
June 18 Wednesday
International Sushi Day ,
International Panic Day , ,
June 19 Thursday
International Box Day , ,
June 20 Friday
World Refugee Day
June 21 Saturday
International Yoga Day , ,
World Day of Music ,
Summer Solstice ,
June 23 Monday
National Hydration Day ,
June 24 Tuesday
Midsummer ,
June 25 Wednesday
International Day of the Seafarer , ,
Global Beatles Day , ,
Islamic New Year
June 30 Monday
International Asteroid Day , ,