Feb
march Holidays
Apr
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

World holidays in march

Date Holiday Category Tags
March 01 Saturday
World Compliment Day , ,
Baby Sleep Day , ,
Self-Injury Awareness Day , ,
World Music Therapy Day ,
World Civil Defense Day , ,
Universal Human Beings Week ,
Dolphin Awareness Month ,
March 02 Sunday
World Teen Mental Wellness Day ,
March 03 Monday
World Wildlife Day ,
World Hearing Day ,
March 04 Tuesday
World Obesity Day
March 05 Wednesday
Ash Wednesday ,
March 07 Friday
World Day of Prayer ,
March 10 Monday
Commonwealth Day ,
Mario Day , ,
March 12 Wednesday
National No Smoking Day ,
March 13 Thursday
Purim , ,
Fast of Esther ,
March 14 Friday
Holi , ,
March 15 Saturday
World Consumer Rights Day ,
World Contact Day , ,
Ides of March
March 16 Sunday
National Panda Day ,
March 17 Monday
St. Patrick's Day , ,
March 19 Wednesday
National Chocolate Caramel Day , ,
March 20 Thursday
French Language Day
Spring Equinox
International Day of Happiness ,
March 21 Friday
World Down Syndrome Day
World Poetry Day
International Day of Forests ,
March 23 Sunday
World Meteorological Day ,
March 25 Tuesday
International Waffle Day ,
Tolkien Reading Day , ,
March 26 Wednesday
Wear A Hat Day
Epilepsy Awareness / Purple Day ,
March 27 Thursday
International Scribble Day , ,
World Theatre Day ,
March 28 Friday
National Something On a Stick Day , ,
March 31 Monday
Eiffel Tower Day ,
World Backup Day