Feb
march Holidays
Apr
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Activities holidays in march

Date Holiday Category Tags
March 01 Saturday
International Ideas Month ,
International Martisor ,
Plan a Solo Vacation Day , ,
Iditarod Race ,
National Crafting Month , ,
Listening Awareness Month ,
Read an E-Book Month ,
Lent ,
National Clean up Your IRS Act Month , ,
March 02 Sunday
National Read Across America Day , ,
Finisher’s Medal Day , ,
Return Borrowed Books Week ,
March 03 Monday
National Soup It Forward Day ,
Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Race ,
National Cheerleading Week , ,
March 04 Tuesday
National Grammar Day
Mardi Gras , ,
March Forth , ,
Toy Soldier Day ,
National Backcountry Ski Day ,
International GM's Day , ,
National Dance The Waltz Day , ,
International Scrap Booking Industry Day , ,
March 05 Wednesday
National Potty Dance Day , ,
March 06 Thursday
Nametag Day ,
March 07 Friday
National Be Heard Day
March 08 Saturday
Indiana Flower and Patio Show ,
March 10 Monday
National Landline Telephone Day , ,
National Napping Day
Mario Day , ,
Festival Of Life In Cracks Day , ,
National Clean Out Your Closet Week ,
March 11 Tuesday
National Promposal Day
National Dream Day ,
March 12 Wednesday
National Girl Scout Day
National Plant a Flower Day ,
March 13 Thursday
National Open An Umbrella Indoors Day ,
Campfire USA Birthday Week , ,
March 14 Friday
National Pi Day
National Children's Craft Day , ,
March 15 Saturday
International Sports Car Racing Day ,
Play the Recorder Day ,
Artes Mundi ,
March 16 Sunday
National Anonymous Giving Week , ,
March 18 Tuesday
Awkward Moments Day ,
English Tourism Week ,
March 20 Thursday
National Proposal Day ,
World Storytelling Day , ,
National Jump Out Day , ,
Snowman Burning Day ,
National Cherry Blossom Festival , ,
National Bubble Week , ,
March 21 Friday
World Poetry Day
National Common Courtesy Day
National Countdown Day
The Big Walk and Wheel , ,
International Colour Day ,
UNESCO ITI World Theater Week , ,
AKC National Agility Championship , ,
March 22 Saturday
National Goof Off Day
Walk in the Sand Day , ,
Texas Cowboy Poetry Week , ,
March 25 Tuesday
National OmazingYou Day , ,
March 26 Wednesday
Little Red Wagon Day , ,
Make Up Your Own Holiday Day ,
March 27 Thursday
International Scribble Day , ,
March 30 Sunday
National Folding Laundry Day ,
Torrents Day ,
March 31 Monday
Dance Marathon Day , ,
Crayola Crayon Day ,