Mar
april Holidays
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

American holidays in april

Date Holiday Category Tags
April 01 Tuesday
National One Cent Day , ,
National Fun Day , ,
Nickelodeon Anniversary Celebration Day , ,
U.S. Air Force Academy Day , ,
Workplace Conflict Awareness Month , ,
National Woodworking Month , ,
Summer Tire Changeover Month , ,
Parliamentary Law Month , ,
National BLT Sandwich Month ,
National Social Security Month , ,
Adopt a Ferret Month ,
Grange Month
April 02 Wednesday
National Ride Your Horse to a Bar Day , ,
Pascua Florida Day , ,
April 03 Thursday
Pony Express Day ,
American Circus Day , ,
National Pro-Life T Shirt Day ,
Weed Out Hate Day , ,
April 04 Friday
Jeep 4×4 Day , ,
Victims of Violence Wholly Day ,
April 05 Saturday
National Nebraska Day ,
National SI 5 Star Phone Certification Day , ,
National Self Care Day ,
Gold Star Spouses Day ,
April 06 Sunday
National Sorry Charlie Day , ,
California Poppy Day ,
Hostess Twinkie Day ,
April 08 Tuesday
National Dog Fighting Awareness Day , ,
April 09 Wednesday
National Former Prisoner Of War Recognition Day , ,
Jumbo Day , ,
April 10 Thursday
National Bookmobile Day , ,
National Report IRS Tax Fraud Day , ,
Consumer Awareness Week , ,
April 11 Friday
National Barbershop Quartet Day ,
National Clean Up Your Pantry Day
April 12 Saturday
Halifax Day , ,
National Catch and Release Day
Teak Awareness Day ,
April 13 Sunday
National Peach Cobbler Day , ,
Thomas Jefferson Day , ,
International Special Librarians Day ,
National Borinqueneers Day ,
Pan American Week ,
April 14 Monday
Air Force Reserve Birthday , ,
Pan American Day ,
April 16 Wednesday
National Reveal the Genius Within Day ,
April 17 Thursday
Go Fly a Kite Day , ,
2A Day ,
College Student Grief Awareness Day , ,
Ford Mustang Day ,
April 18 Friday
National Newspaper Columnists Day , ,
Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival , ,
April 19 Saturday
National North Dakota Day ,
Dutch-American Friendship Day ,
National Oklahoma City Bombing Commemoration Day ,
April 20 Sunday
National Pineapple Upside-Down Cake Day , ,
April 21 Monday
National Yellow Bat Day , ,
National Chickpea Day
San Jacinto Day ,
Preservation Week , ,
April 22 Tuesday
April Showers Day
National I.T. Service Provider Day , ,
National Pinup Day , ,
School Bus Drivers' Day ,
In God We Trust Day
Oklahoma Day , ,
Girl Scout Leader Appreciation Day
April 23 Wednesday
National Cherry Cheesecake Day , ,
National Take a Chance Day ,
Army Reserves Birthday ,
April 24 Thursday
Love Your Thighs Day ,
Gathering of Nations (Pow Wow)
April 25 Friday
License Plates Day , ,
National Mani-Pedi Day ,
Interstate Mullet Toss , ,
Go Diaper Free Week , ,
April 26 Saturday
National South Dakota Day ,
Bob Wills Day ,
Confederate Heroes' Day , ,
National Crime Victims' Rights Week ,
April 27 Sunday
National Devil Dog Day , ,
Babe Ruth Day , ,
National Pneumatics Day , ,
American Quilters Society Week ,
April 29 Tuesday
National Zipper Day , ,
April 30 Wednesday
National Tie Dye Day ,
Hairstyle Appreciation Day , ,
National Mr. Potato Head Day ,