May
june Holidays
Jul
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Awareness holidays in june

Date Holiday Category Tags
June 01 Sunday
National Go Barefoot Day , ,
National Heimlich Maneuver Day ,
World Milk Day , ,
World Reef Awareness Day , ,
World Narcissistic Abuse Day ,
International Children's Day , ,
National Billboard Day ,
Stand For Children Day , ,
National Skincare Education Day , ,
National Business Etiquette Week , ,
Pet Appreciation Week , ,
Bed Bug Awareness Week ,
Community Health Improvement Week ,
National Headache Awareness Week ,
National CPR and AED Awareness Week , ,
End Mountain Top Removal Week ,
Step Parents Week ,
Volunteers' Week ,
National Safety Month ,
Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Month , ,
National Accordion Awareness Month , ,
Child Vision Awareness Month ,
National Aphasia Awareness Month ,
National Scoliosis Awareness Month
National Migraine and Headache Awareness Month , ,
World Infertility Awareness Month ,
Beautiful in Your Skin Month , ,
Rebuild Your Life Month ,
National Oceans Month , ,
Oral Health Month
Fireworks Safety Month ,
Cataract Awareness Month
National PTSD Awareness Month ,
Black Lives Matter Month
Vision Research Month , ,
Cancer from the Sun Month , ,
Celibacy Awareness Month , ,
Lane Courtesy Month ,
Myasthenia Gravis Awareness Month , ,
National Scleroderma Awareness Month ,
Potty Training Awareness Month ,
Children's Awareness Month , ,
National Osteoporosis Month ,
Fight the Filthy Fly Month ,
Fireworks Eye Safety Month ,
We Advocate Time Consciousness and Honesty , ,
Caribbean American Heritage Month ,
Pride Month , ,
National Congenital Cytomegalovirus Awareness Month , ,
Antiphospholipid Antibody Syndrome Awareness Month ,
National Pet Preparedness Month , ,
June 02 Monday
Canadian Environment Week , ,
June 03 Tuesday
National Simp Day
Opium Suppression Movement Day , ,
Insect Repellent Awareness Day ,
June 04 Wednesday
National SAFE Day , ,
Week of the Philippine Eagle ,
June 05 Thursday
International Day for the Fight against Illegal, Unreported and Unregulated Fishing , ,
June 06 Friday
National Higher Education Day , ,
World Pest Day , ,
World Green Roof Day , ,
Visually Impaired People Day ,
Sacrifice Feast Eve ,
June 07 Saturday
World Food Safety Day , ,
British Heart Week ,
World Heart Rhythm Week ,
June 08 Sunday
Race Unity Day , ,
World Brain Tumor Day , ,
Scleroderma Awareness Week , ,
National Week of the Ocean , ,
June 09 Monday
National Earl Day ,
National No Apologies Period Day , ,
Love your Burial Ground Week ,
June 10 Tuesday
National Call Your Doctor Day ,
National Forklift Safety Day ,
National Bed Bug Prevention Day ,
National EHS Awareness Day , ,
Abolition Day , ,
Slavery Abolition Day (French Guiana) ,
June 11 Wednesday
Say Hi Day ,
Oxfam Water Week , ,
June 12 Thursday
World Day Against Child Labour , ,
June 13 Friday
International Albinism Awareness Day ,
National Dance/Movement Therapy Advocacy Day , ,
Art Basel ,
June 14 Saturday
National Dog Dad Day , ,
International Non-Binary Peoples Day ,
June 15 Sunday
National Bug Busting Day , ,
Global Wind Day ,
Carpenter Ant Awareness Week ,
Lightning Safety Awareness Week , ,
Wobbly Week ,
June 16 Monday
International Day of Family Remittances , ,
World Sea Turtle Day
Youth Day , ,
Diabetes Week
Animal Rights Awareness Week ,
Learning Disability Week , ,
June 17 Tuesday
World Day to Combat Desertification and Drought , ,
World Day to Combat Desertification and Drought ,
June 18 Wednesday
International Panic Day , ,
Wear BLUE Day ,
Sustainable Gastronomy Day , ,
Clean Your Aquarium Day
National Go Fishing Day , , ,
National Panic Day ,
June 19 Thursday
World Sickle Cell Awareness Day , ,
International Day for the Elimination of Sexual Violence in Conflict ,
June 20 Friday
International Nystagmus Day
Bald Eagle Appreciation Day , ,
National Celluma Light Therapy Day ,
National Mosquito Control Awareness Week , ,
Refugee Week ,
June 21 Saturday
International Surfing Day , ,
Shades for Migraine ,
World Humanist Day , ,
National Aboriginal Day , ,
June 22 Sunday
National Fatherless Children’s Day ,
Positive Media Day ,
B Kinder ,
World Rainforest Day , ,
Fish are Friends Not Food Week , ,
June 23 Monday
National Hydration Day ,
Estonia Victory Day , ,
International Widows' Day , ,
Let it Go Day , ,
June 25 Wednesday
World Vitiligo Day ,
National Boys & Girls Club Week , ,
Deafblind Awareness Week ,
June 26 Thursday
United Nations International Day in Support of Victims of Torture ,
International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking , ,
Forgiveness Day
June 27 Friday
National HIV Testing Day
National PTSD Awareness Day
June 28 Saturday
Tau Day , ,
National Climate-Smart Skin Awareness Day ,
Christopher Street Day , ,
Stonewall Riots Anniversary , ,
June 29 Sunday
International Day of the Tropics , ,
International Mud Day , ,
International Day of the Tropics ,
June 30 Monday
Rabbit Week ,