Mar
april Holidays
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Cultural holidays in april

Date Holiday Category Tags
April 01 Tuesday
National One Cent Day , ,
Assyrian New Year ,
Investiture of the Captains Regent in San Marino , ,
National Poetry Month , ,
Month of the Military Child , ,
Filipino Food Month , ,
National Literature Month , ,
Arab American Heritage Month
International Guitar Month , ,
April 02 Wednesday
Nature Day ,
April 03 Thursday
NCCA Anniversary , ,
Fan Dance Day ,
April 06 Sunday
Ram Navami Day , ,
April 07 Monday
Motherhood and Beauty Day ,
April 10 Thursday
Salvation Army Founder's Day ,
April 12 Saturday
Erev Pesach (Israel)
April 13 Sunday
Palm Sunday , ,
Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq , ,
National Baked Ham with Pineapple Day , ,
Semana Santa Spain , ,
Orthodox Holy Week , ,
April 15 Tuesday
National Anime Day ,
April 18 Friday
Piñata Day , ,
International Mariachi Week ,
National And Global Youth Service Days ,
April 19 Saturday
National Oklahoma City Bombing Commemoration Day ,
April 20 Sunday
Chinese Language Day , ,
UN Chinese Language Day , ,
World Hula Week (Merrie Monarch festival) ,
April 21 Monday
San Jacinto Day ,
April 22 Tuesday
National Pinup Day , ,
April 23 Wednesday
UN English Language Day , ,
April 25 Friday
Fiddler's Frolic , ,
April 26 Saturday
World Tai Chi and Qigong Day , ,
World Tai Chi and Qigong Day , ,
Laylat al-Qadr
April 27 Sunday
Order of National Artists ,
April 30 Wednesday
Queen's Day , ,