May
june Holidays
Jul
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Dessert holidays in june

Date Holiday Category Tags
June 01 Sunday
National Hazelnut Cake Day , ,
National Frozen Yogurt Month ,
June 03 Tuesday
National Chocolate Macaroon Day , ,
June 06 Friday
National Applesauce Cake Day , ,
National Donut Day , ,
June 07 Saturday
National Chocolate Ice Cream Day , ,
June 09 Monday
National Strawberry Rhubarb Pie Day , ,
June 11 Wednesday
National German Chocolate Cake Day , ,
June 12 Thursday
National Peanut Butter Cookie Day , ,
June 14 Saturday
National Strawberry Shortcake Day , ,
June 16 Monday
National Fudge Day , ,
June 17 Tuesday
National Apple Strudel Day , ,
June 20 Friday
National Kouign Amann Day , ,
June 21 Saturday
National Peaches ‘N’ Cream Day , ,
National Cookie Dough Day , ,
June 22 Sunday
National Chocolate Eclair Day , ,
June 23 Monday
National Pecan Sandies Day , ,
June 25 Wednesday
National Strawberry Parfait Day , ,
June 26 Thursday
National Chocolate Pudding Day , ,
June 27 Friday
National Ice Cream Cake Day , ,
June 29 Sunday
National Almond Buttercrunch Day , ,