Apr
may Holidays
Jun
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Dessert holidays in may

Date Holiday Category Tags
May 01 Thursday
National Chocolate Parfait Day , ,
National Chocolate Custard Month , ,
May 02 Friday
National Truffle Day ,
May 03 Saturday
National Chocolate Custard Day , ,
May 08 Thursday
National Coconut Cream Pie Day , ,
May 09 Friday
National Butterscotch Brownie Day , ,
May 11 Sunday
Hostess CupCake Day , ,
May 12 Monday
National Nutty Fudge Day , ,
May 13 Tuesday
National Apple Pie Day , ,
May 17 Saturday
National Cherry Cobbler Day , ,
May 18 Sunday
I Love Reese's Day , ,
May 19 Monday
National Devil's Food Cake Day , ,
May 21 Wednesday
National Strawberries and Cream Day , ,
May 22 Thursday
National Vanilla Pudding Day , ,
May 23 Friday
National Taffy Day , ,
May 26 Monday
National Blueberry Cheesecake Day , ,
National Cherry Dessert Day , ,
May 31 Saturday
National Macaroon Day , ,