Mar
april Holidays
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Festivities holidays in april

Date Holiday Category Tags
April 01 Tuesday
Odisha Day , ,
St. Stupid Day , ,
Panagyaman Rice Festival , ,
Ridvan Festival (Bahá'i) ,
The Fuji Shibazakura Festival , , ,
April 03 Thursday
Fan Dance Day ,
April 04 Friday
Cheng Ming Festival , ,
April 06 Sunday
Ram Navami , ,
International Trombone Week , ,
April 09 Wednesday
Kosovo Constitution Day , ,
April 12 Saturday
Halifax Day , ,
Passover , ,
God of Medicine's Birthday
Pesach , ,
April 14 Monday
Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / Vishu , ,
Cambodian New Year , ,
Tamil New Year ,
Ambedkar Jayanti , ,
April 19 Saturday
Easter Saturday ,
April 20 Sunday
Orthodox Easter Day , ,
April 21 Monday
Dyngus Day ,
Festival of Ridvan
April 25 Friday
Fiddler's Frolic , ,
April 26 Saturday
National Day of Puppetry
April 27 Sunday
Koningsdag , ,
Turkmen Racing Horse Festival , ,
April 29 Tuesday
Machynlleth Comedy Festival ,
April 30 Wednesday
Queen's Day , ,
Day of the Child ,
Walpurgis Night