May
june Holidays
Jul
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Historical holidays in june

Date Holiday Category Tags
June 01 Sunday
Samoa Independence Day , ,
Statehood Day in Kentucky , ,
Statehood Day in Tennessee , ,
Skyscraper Month ,
June 02 Monday
Western Australia Day
Republic Day Italy ,
National First Ladies Day ,
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday ,
America The Beautiful Week , ,
June 03 Tuesday
Mabo Day , ,
Uganda Martyrs Day , ,
June 05 Thursday
Constitution Day ,
Khordad National Uprising in Iran ,
June 06 Friday
Queensland Day ,
National Yo-Yo Day , ,
D-Day , ,
Caves and Karst Day ,
June 07 Saturday
Daniel Boone Day , ,
Anniversary of the Memorandum of the Slovak Nation , ,
Sette Giugno ,
June 08 Sunday
Bounty Day , ,
Thomas Paine Day ,
Whit Sunday , ,
Temotu Province Day ,
June 09 Monday
Day of Murcia , ,
National Heroes Day of Uganda , ,
June 10 Tuesday
Portugal Day ,
Abolition Day , ,
Slavery Abolition Day (French Guiana) ,
June 11 Wednesday
King Kamehameha Day , ,
Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti , ,
June 12 Thursday
National Loving Day ,
Philippines Independence Day ,
Democracy Day ,
Chaco Armistice Day , ,
Peace Day ,
Russia Day , ,
June 13 Friday
Maharana Pratap Jayanti , ,
Feast of St. Anthony (Spain) ,
June 14 Saturday
Army Birthday ,
Falkland Islands Liberation Day ,
Flag Day , ,
Eid-e-Ghadir ,
US Flag Day , ,
June 15 Sunday
National Megalodon Day ,
Magna Carta Day ,
YMA Day , ,
National Salvation Day ,
June 16 Monday
Youth Day , ,
Martyrdom of Guru Arjan Dev Sahib ,
June 17 Tuesday
Bunker Hill Day ,
Icelandic Republic Day ,
Iceland Independence Day , ,
Miguel de Guemes Day ,
Commemoration of General Don Martín Miguel de Güemes , ,
June 18 Wednesday
Artigas Birthday , ,
June 19 Thursday
Juneteenth ,
Artigas Birthday , ,
Corpus Christi (Brazil) , ,
June 20 Friday
National Flag Day in Argentina , ,
National West Virginia Day , ,
Martyrs' Day in Eritrea ,
Anne and Samantha Day
June 21 Saturday
Canada's National Indigenous Peoples Day , ,
Martyrs' Day in Togo ,
National Arizona Day , ,
Aymara New Year , ,
International Day of Yoga ,
June 23 Monday
Estonia Victory Day , ,
National Day of Luxembourg , ,
Jura Independence Day ,
June 24 Tuesday
International St. Johns Day , ,
Inti Raymi , ,
June 25 Wednesday
International Day of the Seafarer , ,
Croatia Independence Day ,
Mozambique Independence Day , ,
Statehood Day , ,
June 26 Thursday
Somalia Independence Day , ,
Flag Day of Romania , ,
Madagascar Independence Day ,
National Barcode Day ,
June 27 Friday
Day of National Unity (Tajikistan) ,
Attwari ,
Tajikistan Unity Day ,
Djibouti Independence Day ,
June 28 Saturday
St. Vitus Day ,
Stonewall Riots Anniversary , ,
Ukraine Constitution Day ,
June 29 Sunday
Log Cabin Day , ,
Saint Peter and Saint Paul Day ,
Internal Autonomy Day , ,
Seychelles Independence Day , ,
June 30 Monday
Philippine-Spanish Friendship Day , ,
Congo Independence Day ,