Mar
april Holidays
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Pet holidays in april

Date Holiday Category Tags
April 01 Monday
Be Kind to Spiders Week ,
International Pooper Scooper Week , ,
Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Month , ,
Prevent Lyme Disease in Dogs Month , ,
Dog Appreciation Month , ,
National Pet First Aid Awareness Month , ,
National Adopt a Greyhound Month , ,
Adopt a Ferret Month ,
April 04 Thursday
World Rat Day ,
April 06 Saturday
National Siamese Cat Day ,
April 07 Sunday
National Pet Health Insurance Day , ,
April 10 Wednesday
National Hug Your Dog Day ,
April 11 Thursday
National Pet Day , ,
Dog Therapy Appreciation Day ,
April 12 Friday
Hamster Day , ,
April 14 Sunday
National Animal Control Officer Appreciation Week , ,
April 18 Thursday
Pet Owners Independence Day , ,
April 19 Friday
National Dog Parent Appreciation Day , ,
National Cat Lady Day , ,
April 21 Sunday
National Bulldogs Are Beautiful Day ,
National Pet CBD day , ,
April 23 Tuesday
National Lost Dogs Awareness Day ,
April 24 Wednesday
International Guide Dog Day , ,
April 26 Friday
National Hairball Awareness Day , ,
National Kids and Pets Day , ,
April 27 Saturday
National Little Pampered Dog Day ,
World Veterinary Day , ,
April 28 Sunday
National Pet Parents Day , ,
April 30 Tuesday
National Adopt A Shelter Pet Day , ,
National Therapy Animal Day , ,
National Tabby Day ,